Das OK

Präsident / Sponsoring

Paul Jäger
ok@gwaerbaemme23.ch
Mobile 079 646 46 56


Kommunikation / PR

Josef Lustenberger
werbung@gwaerbaemme23.ch
Telefon 041 268 68 20
Mobile 079 627 15 00


Finanzen

Michael Bucher
finanzen@gwaerbaemme23.ch

Telefon 041 206 38 21
Mobile 078 774 28 82


Events

Ivo Müller
events@gwaerbaemme23.ch
Mobile 079 408 24 56


Standbau

Sascha Kneubühler
standbau@gwaerbaemme23.ch
Telefon 041 260 40 01
Mobile 079 734 77 87


Bauten

Michael Rudolf
bauten@gwaerbaemme23.ch
Telefon 041 269 00 74
Mobile 076 401 76 66


Gastronomie

gastro@gwaerbaemme23.ch 

Reto Roos
roos@tuck-tuck.ch
Mobile 076 378 75 73

Hugo Willimann
hugo.willimann@willimann-metzg.ch
Telefon 062 748 55 55 


Administration

Silvia Ettlin
admin@gwaerbaemme23.ch
Telefon 041 545 98 15
Mobile 078 853 25 63